Baby, Child & Parent Product & Service Directory

Quick Browse
Birth and Pregnancy Related Health and Nutritional First Aid & Safety Entertainment and Media Castles, Toys, Jungle Gyms Parties A-Z Clothing And Accessories Decor & Furniture Leisure and Going Out Memorabilia and Gifts Babies - Toddlers Educational A-Z Holiday Camps and To Do Extra Classes and Murals Photography Services Child Caring Social/Support Groups Other Online Shopping Child Friendly Accomodation Careers NPO 4Mom

Latest Updates

Monkey Magic Parties & Functions Featured

5623.png
5623.png
5624.jpg
5625.jpg
5626.jpg
5627.jpg
5628.jpg
5629.jpg
5630.jpg
5631.jpg
5632.jpg
5634.jpg
5635.jpg
5636.jpg
5637.jpg
5638.jpg
5639.jpg
5640.jpg
5641.jpg

Monkey Magic Functions and Hiring started in 2005 as Monkey Magic Kiddie Parties. Monkey Magic Kiddie Parties specializes in the planning and setting up of themed children's parties, taking care of all aspects for discerning parents who require a one-stop party service. We also supervise and play theme and age appropriate games with the children during the birthday party or provide some other form of entertainment for the children, should our client require this additional service. We have more than 70 themes to offer clients. Monkey Magic Kiddie Parties delivers, to our clients homes or party venues, and set up kiddie chairs, tables, themed tablecloths, chaircovers and banners, along with any other party goodies our clients require. Other party goodies that we offer our clients include Themed Sweetie Packs, Cakes, Helium Balloons, Pinatas, Photoboards, Jumping Castles, Entertainment, Supervision and Games, as well as Themed Party Accessories like cups, plates, serviettes, hats etc.

To keep up with our valued clients’ requirements Monkey Magic Kiddie Parties has now expanded to incorporate other functions and events. In addition to offering cute hassle-free Kiddie Parties, we now can also arrange a TWEEN PARTY that’s just like so super radically cool, a beautiful BABY SHOWER or an ADULT PARTY that will get your friends talking. There is no event too big or too small for us to manage.

Look no further………we don’t monkey around; creating magical and memorable celebrations is our passion!


Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape
    
Port Elizabeth
    Tanya Bekker
    tanya@monkeymagic.co.za
    072 380 0507

Gauteng

Gauteng
    
Pretoria North
   
Liezel Marais

    liezel@monkeymagic.co.za
    083 293 0194


    New Pretoria East
Faerie Glen, Garsfontein, Moreletta, Mooikloof, Woodhill, Lynnwood, Silver Lakes, La Montagne, Mamelodi & Silverton
   
Leza Petersen

    leza@monkeymagic.co.za
    084 552 6546


Old Pretoria East
Menlopark, Brooklyn, Menlyn, Waterkloof, Elardus Park, Irene, Hatfield, Central Pretoria, Groenkloof & Erasmuskloof
   
Liezel Marais

    liezel@monkeymagic.co.za
    083 293 0194


Centurion & Pretoria West
   
Mandie Wheeler

    mandie@monkeymagic.co.za
    074 623 9226


Alberton, Joburg South & Germiston
   
Lorraine Botha

    lorraine@monkeymagic.co.za
    079 525 3125

 


Soweto & Lenasia
   
Luyanda Vhengani

    luyanda@monkeymagic.co.za
    082 586 7381


Vaal Triangle
Meyerton, Vereeniging and Vanderbijlpark
   
Ross Seripe

    ross@monkeymagic.co.za
    073 746 0282


 Sandton, Fourways, Rivonia, Bryanston
   
Mandie Wheeler

    mandie@monkeymagic.co.za
    074 623 9226


Edenvale, Bedfordview, Kempton Park
   
Pabi Meso

    pabi@monkeymagic.co.za
    074 266 6839


     West Rand
   
Nancy Tsie

    nancy@monkeymagic.co.za
    082 406 9678

Limpopo
Polokwane
   
Rebecca Lesufi

    rebecca@monkeymagic.co.za
    082 718 6162

Mpumalanga

Mpumalanga

 Nelspruit & White River
   
Nicolette Valentyn

    nelspruit@monkeymagic.co.za
    082 388 0594
   
Witbank & Middelburg
   
Christine Jacobs

    christine@monkeymagic.co.za
    072 850 7579

Namibia

Namibia


    Windhoek
   
Candice Husselmann
    namibia@monkeymagic.co.za
    +264 81 494 4724

North West

North-West


    Mafikeng and Mmabatho
    Annelene De Paiva
    annelene@monkeymagic.co.za
    083 567 3122


Western Cape


Western Cape
    Cape Town Northern suburbs
    Yvone da Silva
    yvone@monkeymagic.co.za
    072 717 8645

Kwazulu-Natal

Kwazulu-Natal

Franchises available, contact us!

 

Listing Details

Address
south africa,
Contact Person
Theola Lambert / Lance Harris
Telephone
072 561 1775 / 082 602 6641
Whatsapp / BBM
072 561 1775 / 082 602 6641
RecommendPrintContact UsVisit
Remember to mention you found them on Child Web SA!
Child Web SA Map to Address / Area

Deuteronomy 24:10 - "When thou dost lend thy brother any thing, thou shalt not go into his house to fetch his pledge."

 AUPAIRS@WORK
 
Marvelous Maids
 
 
 
 
 
peaceofart
 
Toy Trader
 
 
 
 
 XPERT mINDS